blob: 4f0d8522869e4cacad4fb90ed03956cf47995442 [file] [log] [blame]
All files in this directory and its subdirectories are licensed under the Creative
Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported license unless another license is
specifically stated. The full text of this license can be found in the file
COPYING in this directory.
Cabbie v2.0:
Alex Parker
Apoorva Mahajan
Bertrik Sikken
Dave Chapman
Hayden Pearce
Jerry Lange
Johannes Voggenthaler
Jonathan Gordon
Keith Perri
Marc Guay
Marcin Bukat
Marianne Arnold
Mark Fawcus
Maurus Cuelenaere
Michael Carr
Nicolas Pennequin
Rob Purchase
Robert Menes
Szymon Dziok
Thomas Martitz
Tomer Shalev
Yohann Misquitta
Classic Statusbar
Marianne Arnold
Michael Chicoine
Rafaël Carré